top of page

Scribble Face; Awol One's New Album feat. Ominous Words

Awol One, of the Shape Shifters, new album has dropped and it's refreshing.. Hip Hop needed this. 19 tracks.. Track 11, titled Micro Chips, is a posse cut and features OMINOUS WORDS along with, TAIYAMO, DENKU, BUCK 65, SAHTYRE, JIZZM HIGH DEF, OPEN MIKE EAGLE, ABSTRACT RUDE, COPYWRITE, & 2MEX.

Produced by AWOL One Recorded and mixed in Los Angeles. With the assistance of Daddy Kev and Dj Hoppa. Artwork by BRAIN A. Mastered by Daddy Kev. Released January 12, 2023


bottom of page